Nationality Networks

Mission statement

  • To provide a point of contact for CERN contributors (working at or on behalf of CERN) with links to a particular country, e.g. by nationality or institution.
  • To provide an information and support network transmitting useful country-related information and act as a point of contact between CERN contributors and the Member State Council delegate(s), institutions and other related bodies.
  • To provide a forum for discussion on work-related issues for members of the network.
  • To support the principle of creating a work environment based on mutual respect and inclusiveness.

Participants in Informal Networks must conduct themselves in accordance with their obligations under the CERN Staff Rules and Regulations as well as with the CERN Code of Conduct.

List of Nationality Network Contact
Belgians

contact-belgians@cern.ch

British

contact-british@cern.ch

Bulgarians

contact-bulgarians@cern.ch

Czechs

contact-czechs@cern.ch

Danish

contact-danish@cern.ch

Finns

contact-finns@cern.ch

Germans

contact-germans@cern.ch

Hungarians

contact-hungarians@cern.ch

Italians

contact-italians@cern.ch

Norwegians

contact-norwegians@cern.ch

Polish

contact-polish@cern.ch

Portuguese

contact-portuguese@cern.ch

Slovak

contact-slovaks@cern.ch

Spanish

contact-spanish@cern.ch

Swiss

contact-swiss@cern.ch